In the dialog box that pops up, sign in with your Google account. After signing in, all the bookmarks will get transferred to Google’s servers.
If sync feature is already enabled with your current Google account on another computer, then it’ll prompt you to confirm that your existing online bookmarks will be merged with the bookmarks on the computer you are using. Click on “Merge and sync” button to merge and sync your bookmarks.
A success notification will appear. Click OK.
That’s it. The bookmarks are synchronized now. An easy way to get all your bookmarks on any computer connected to the internet within seconds.
If you make any change in bookmarks on one computer, the change will appear immediately on the second computer. You may sync chrome bookmarks across as many computers as you want.